Calendar

< April 2021 >
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
      1Last Day of TermLast Day of Term 2School HolidaySchool Holiday Good FridayGood Friday 3School HolidaySchool Holiday 4School HolidaySchool Holiday
5School HolidaySchool Holiday Easter MondayEaster Monday 6School HolidaySchool Holiday 7School HolidaySchool Holiday 8School HolidaySchool Holiday 9School HolidaySchool Holiday 10School HolidaySchool Holiday 11School HolidaySchool Holiday
12School HolidaySchool Holiday 13School HolidaySchool Holiday 14School HolidaySchool Holiday 15School HolidaySchool Holiday 16School HolidaySchool Holiday 17 18
19Back to SchoolBack to School 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
Categories
 General
 School Holidays
 TD Days
 Transition
 PTA Events
 Governor Events
 School Events
 After School Clubs

Term dates 2020-21

TD Days: (no school for children)

Tuesday 1st September 2020

Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Wednesday 21st October 2020

Monday 4th January 2021

Friday 23rd July 2021

Term 1:

Thursday 3rd September – Tuesday 20th October

Term 2:

Monday 2nd November – Friday 18th December

Term 3:

Tuesday 5th January – Friday 12th February

Term 4:

Monday 22nd February – Thursday 1st April

Term 5:

Monday 19th April – Friday 28th May

Term 6:

Monday 7th June – Thursday 22nd July

Term dates 2021-20

TD Days (no school for children)

Wednesday 1st September 2021

Thursday 2nd September 2021

Friday 12th November 2021

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Monday 25th April 2022

Term1:

Friday 3rd September – Wednesday 20th October

Term 2:

Monday 1st November – Friday 17th December

Term 3:

Tuesday 5th January – Friday 18th February

Term 4:

Monday 28th February – Friday 8th April

Term 5:

Tuesday 26th April – Friday 27th May

Term 6:

Monday 6th June – Monday 25th July