Calendar

< June 2021 >
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
  1School HolidaySchool Holiday 2School HolidaySchool Holiday 3School HolidaySchool Holiday 4School HolidaySchool Holiday 5 6
7Back to SchoolBack to School Y6 - PGL ResidentialY6 - PGL Residential 8Y6 - PGL ResidentialY6 - PGL Residential 9Y6 - PGL ResidentialY6 - PGL Residential 10Y6 - PGL ResidentialY6 - PGL Residential 11Y6 - PGL ResidentialY6 - PGL Residential 12 13
14Y6 - BikeabilityY6 - Bikeability 15Y6 - BikeabilityY6 - Bikeability 16Y6 - BikeabilityY6 - Bikeability 17St John's Information Evening for ParentsSt John's Information Evening for ParentsSt John's Marlborough
Granham Hill
Marlborough
SN8 4AX
Map
Y6 - BikeabilityY6 - Bikeability
18Y6 - BikeabilityY6 - Bikeability 19 20
21Y6 - Junior Good CitizenY6 - Junior Good Citizen 22 23 24 25 26 27
28St John's Uniform Fitting EveningSt John's Uniform Fitting EveningSt John's Marlborough
Granham Hill
Marlborough
SN8 4AX
Map
29 30        
Categories
 General
 School Holidays
 TD Days
 Transition
 PTA Events
 Governor Events
 School Events
 After School Clubs

Term dates 2020-21

TD Days: (no school for children)

Tuesday 1st September 2020

Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Wednesday 21st October 2020

Monday 4th January 2021

Friday 23rd July 2021

Term 1:

Thursday 3rd September – Tuesday 20th October

Term 2:

Monday 2nd November – Friday 18th December

Term 3:

Tuesday 5th January – Friday 12th February

Term 4:

Monday 22nd February – Thursday 1st April

Term 5:

Monday 19th April – Friday 28th May

Term 6:

Monday 7th June – Thursday 22nd July

Term dates 2021-22

TD Days (no school for children)

Wednesday 1st September 2021

Thursday 2nd September 2021

Friday 12th November 2021

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Monday 25th April 2022

Term1:

Friday 3rd September – Wednesday 20th October

Term 2:

Monday 1st November – Friday 17th December

Term 3:

Tuesday 5th January – Friday 18th February

Term 4:

Monday 28th February – Friday 8th April

Term 5:

Tuesday 26th April – Friday 27th May

Term 6:

Monday 6th June – Monday 25th July