Calendar

< September 2021 >
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
    1TD Day (no children in school)TD Day (no children in school) 2TD Day (no children in school)TD Day (no children in school) 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
Categories
 General
 School Holidays
 TD Days
 Transition
 PTA Events
 Governor Events
 School Events
 After School Clubs

Term dates 2021 – 22

TD Days: (no school for children)

Wednesday 1st September 2021

Thursday  2nd September 2021

Friday 12th November 2021

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Monday 25th April 2022

Term 1:

Friday 3rd September – Wednesday 20th October

Term 2:

Monday 1st November – Friday 17th December

Term 3:

Wednesday 5th January – Friday 18th February

Term 4:

Monday 28th February – Friday 8th April

Term 5:

Monday 25th April – Friday 27th May

Term 6:

Monday 6th June – Monday 25th July

Term dates 2022 – 23

TD Days (no school for children)

Thursday 1st September 2022

Friday 2nd September 2022

TBA

TBA

TBA

Term1:

Monday 5th September – Wednesday 19th October

Term 2:

Monday 31st October – Friday 16th December

Term 3:

Tuesday 3rd January – Friday 10th February

Term 4:

Monday 20th February – Friday 31st March

Term 5:

Monday 17th April – Friday 26th May

Term 6:

Monday 5th June – Tuesday 25th July